Van Dresen – December Promo Mix 2010

Originally a guestmix i did for Mike Saint-Jules radioshow “Universal Soundz”,
but i also decided to give it away as guestmix to multiple radioshows
and as a “promo-mix” of December 2010.

Went with a little more progressive stuff than normal this time!
Some unreleased stuff, a few good “oldies” and some new ones =)

Hope you like it =)

Van Dresen – December Promo Mix 2010 by vandresen


01.     CJ Daft feat. Britt – With You (Tom Moroca Remix)    [Above Recordings]
02.     Matao – Planet Z (Original Mix)    [Terminal 4]
03.     Julius Beat – New Home (Craving and Howe Remix)    [Black Hole Recordings]
04.     Makotrax – Persuade Me (Original Mix)    [Black Hole Recordings, Opus Quatro CD]
05.     Strobe – Liebe (Orjan Nilsen Mix)    [Sirup]
06.     Signum – Addicted (Original Mix)    [A State Of Trance]
07.     Thrice – Reasons (Original Mix)    [Above Recordings]
08.     Amex & Jason van Wyk – Moments (Van Dresen Remix)    [First State Music]
09.     Black Perl – Java (Original Mix)    [Magic Island Records]
10.     Activa pres. Solar Movement – Indigo (Original Mix)    [Anjunabeats]